ZEE5 Operation Parindey Review | Amit Sadh| RahulDev

Operation Parindey is the new ZEE5 Original Drama and spine chiller motion picture composed by Saurav Dey, Tejas Dhhanraj, and Ankush Singh. Here watch the official trailer of ZEE5 Operation Parindey

Table of Contents


According to ZEE5 stated, “Will an all-inclusive strategy that started with an escape end up to be the most epic pursue? Witness the unmissable faceoff between the genius Monty Singh and SP Abhinav Mathur in #OperationParindey.”

Operation Parindey movie based on a true event that is fictionalized to bring a groundbreaking jailbreak arrest that took place in 2016.

It’s one of the most disputable escapes throughout the entire existence of India. The trailer shows the man and his stunts in the entirety of his splendor.

Operation Parindey trailer scene

Monty Singh (Rahul Dev), the adversary, is out to land the position he was destined to do. The undertaking is to spread demolition on the nation as a deplorable, well-arranged dread assault.

However, the issue is that he is in prison from where nobody can get out. Yet, by one way or another he figures out how to escape from the jail and in this way a courageous escape and a 24-hour pursue to get back the jail Monty Singh by SP Mathur (Amit Sadh).

Could Mathur get him before he assaults in India? You can just know subsequent to watching Operation Parindey motion picture on ZEE5.Also Watch Malang Movie Review | Aditya Roy Kapoor| Disha Patani

ZEE5 Operation Parindey trailer

Release Date

The movie was announced in 2019, and the first poster released in January 2020. The first teaser of this film released on 10 January 2020.Operation Parindey film premiere on 28 February 2020.

Operation Parindey movie scene


ZEE5 Operation Parindey features Amit Sadh as SP Mathur and Rahul Dev as Monty Singh. Also, Ameet Gaurr, Kunal Kumar, Aakash Dhaiya, and Rucha Inamkar features in this movie.


The director of Dhoom 1 and Dhoom 2, Sanjay Gadhvi, is the director of this movie. The story created by Saurav Dey, Tejas Dhhanraj, and Ankush Singh.

Leave a Comment